Contact Us
Industrial & Specialty Products Team Email Phone    
Industrials & Specialty Products sales@ussilica.com 800-345-6170    
         
Oil & Gas Team Region/Market Title Email Phone
Nathaniel Harris Permian Regional Sales Manager HarrisN@ussilica.com 432-307-4081
Matthew Haile Permian Regional Sales Manager Haile@ussilica.com 432-232-0308
Sammy Chandler South, Mid-Continent Sr. Regional Sales Manager chandler@ussilica.com 281-455-8402
Joe Clark Northeast Regional Sales Manager Clarkj@ussilica.com 724-584-2470
Jon Evenson Bakken/Rockies Regional Sales Manager Evenson@ussilica.com 720-233-1282
Dave Decareaux South Texas Regional Sales Manager Decareaux@ussilica.com 832-913-9732
Melissa Bruckmann South Texas Regional Sales Manager Bruckmann@ussilica.com 832-329-9011
Morty Redman ETX/NLA Regional Sales Manager Morty.Redman@ussilica.com 903-371-1987
Customer Service Team Email Phone    
Oil & Gas FracSand@ussilica.com 844-468-7263    
Industrial Specialty Products ISPCustomerCare@ussilica.com 844-468-7263    
A/R Inquiries usscredit@ussilica.com      
Webmaster customerportal@ussilica.com